Quality and customer satisfaction


Our vision

... is to facilitate communication and ease the transfer of information, data and content between individuals and companies in Luxembourg.

Strengthened by its history, this group of companies stands out due to their excellent knowledge of the Luxembourg market. They aim to provide their customers with a range of user-friendly, efficient and cutting-edge products and services that are of excellent quality.

The POST Luxembourg Group therefore actively contributes to the quality of life and the promotion of Luxembourg as a centre of excellence in the areas of ICT and logistics.

Our goals

Our goals are consistent with our missions and core businesses.

First of all, with regard to information and communication technology, our Group aims to confirm its leadership in the telecommunications industry and become a key player (nationally and internationally) in the area of Information and Communication Technology, all the while assuring a high degree of profitability and guaranteeing a maximum level of transparency, both for the market and the regulator.

Secondly, with regard to the postal services, our Group hopes to remain the leading postal operator for the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, while also guaranteeing a global service, developing innovative products and services and maintaining a financial balance while ensuring its social role.

Last but not least, with regard to financial services, our Group wants to offer a range of financial products and services that meet the needs of the customers, with the aim of eventually reaching reasonable profitability.

We have several missions

Providing quality products and services in order to continuously increase customer satisfaction;
Ensuring a global service for postal, telecommunications/ICT and financial services;
Offering national infrastructures that contribute to the international development of Luxembourg.

Our values support our strategy and are the pillars of our efforts

They give meaning to our vision, our missions and our goals.


Modernity is the spirit of innovation and increased quality that we apply to our organisation, our products and our services - it is also the solutions that accompany technological progress and improve the comfort and satisfaction of our customers. It is furthermore our continuous desire to adapt and evolve. This innovation must be consistent on all levels... across our core businesses and activities.


Openness is our approach to future challenges. It is our closeness. It is our ability to comprehend, listen and understand and to better serve the needs of our customers and employees in a proactive manner. It is our support and encouragement of creativity and initiatives. And finally, it is the accessibility to all our technologies, services, information and partners... over the phone, via the internet or in our sales outlets.


Simplicity is the warmth, quality and authenticity of our welcome and services, but also of our human, phone and electronic contact. It is the ease of becoming one of our customers - always simple and accessible to the customer in all interactions. It is our efforts to rationalise procedures and improve customer service. It is the willingness to offer all our services in a turnkey package via one central and unique point of contact.


Commitment is the earnestness, quality and rigour with which we respect our commitments, both in terms of our services and our partners. It is our social responsibility and effort towards sustainable development. It is our contribution to employment and training. It is our ethical and ecological conduct while undertaking our daily activities. More generally, it is our involvement in the economic and social life of the country in accordance with our deep beliefs.


Luxembourg is our history; it is the nature of our global service and our public service mission for each and every one. Our foundation in 1842 marked and strengthened the autonomy of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, because a country without communication and exchange systems is never a sovereign state. Since becoming the state postal service after the country's independence in 1867, our company has continued to aid Luxembourg in establishing its identity and in its economic and social positioning.

It has helped bring individuals and companies closer together, both in Luxembourg and throughout the world. It is characterised by its quality, strength, stability and durability and it has an acute knowledge of its markets and of the economy that has seen it become established and grow.

With its three pillars of activity (telecommunications/ICT services, postal services, financial services), it has strived to develop the economic, industrial, financial and technological fabric of the country. Despite the fact that our Group no longer holds the monopoly since August 1992, it does remain the main operator thanks to its tradition and know-how and this within the context of a strong and healthy competitive dynamic.

La qualité et la satisfaction du client

 

Notre vision

... est de faciliter la communication, de rendre aisée la transmission d'informations, de données et de contenus entre les particuliers et les entreprises au Luxembourg.

Fort de son histoire, ce groupe d'entreprises se distingue de par sa connaissance intime du marché luxembourgeois. Et il entend offrir à ses clients une gamme de produits et de services conviviaux, efficaces, de grande qualité et à la pointe de l'innovation.

Par là-même, le POST Group contribue activement à la qualité de vie et à la promotion du Luxembourg comme pôle d'excellence dans les domaines de l'ICT et de la logistique.

Nos ambitions

Nos ambitions collent à nos missions et métiers-cœurs.

Pour les technologies de l'information et de la communication, tout d'abord: notre Groupe entend confirmer son leadership dans les télécommunications, et devenir un acteur polyvalent (national et international) dans le domaine des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication, tout en assurant un degré de rentabilité élevé, et en garantissant un niveau maximal de transparence vis-à-vis du marché et du régulateur.

Pour les services postaux, ensuite : notre Groupe compte rester l'opérateur postal de référence au Grand-Duché, garantir aussi le service universel, et développer des produits et services innovants, tout en maintenant à terme un équilibre financier et en assurant son rôle social.

Pour les services financiers enfin : notre Groupe veut offrir une gamme de produits et de services financiers proches des attentes des clients, tout en dégageant à terme une rentabilité financière raisonnable...

Nos missions sont multiples

Fournir des produits et des services de qualité, pour une satisfaction client toujours accrue.
Assurer également un service universel dans les activités postales, télécommunications/ICT et financières.
Offrir enfin des infrastructures nationales qui contribuent au développement international du Luxembourg.

Nos valeurs supportent notre stratégie et sont les piliers de nos actions

Elles donnent du sens à notre vision, à nos missions et à nos ambitions.

Modernité

La Modernité, c'est l'esprit d'innovation et de qualité accrue que nous appliquons à notre organisation, à nos produits et à nos services; ce sont aussi nos solutions qui accompagnent le progrès technologique, qui améliorent le confort et la satisfaction de nos clients; c'est également notre volonté d'adaptation et d'évolution permanentes; cette innovation doit être cohérente à tous les niveaux : à travers nos métiers et nos activités.

Ouverture

L'Ouverture, c'est notre approche face aux défis futurs; c'est notre proximité; c'est notre capacité à appréhender, à écouter, comprendre et à mieux servir de façon proactive les besoins de nos clients et de nos collaborateurs; c'est notre soutien et notre encouragement à la créativité et aux initiatives; c'est enfin l'accessibilité pour tous à nos technologies, à nos services, à nos informations, à nos collaborateurs : par téléphone, via Internet ou dans nos points de ventes.

Simplicité

La Simplicité, c'est la convivialité, la qualité et l'authenticité de notre accueil, de nos services, mais aussi de nos contacts humains, téléphoniques et électroniques; c'est la facilité de devenir client chez nous. Simplicité toujours et accessibilité du client également, dans toutes les interactions; ce sont nos efforts de rationalisation des procédures et d'amélioration du service au client; c'est la volonté d'offrir tous nos services clés en main, via un point de contact unique et central.

Engagement

L'Engagement, c'est le sérieux, la qualité et la rigueur avec lesquels nous respectons nos engagements, tant pour nos services qu'envers nos collaborateurs; c'est notre responsabilité sociale et notre action pour le développement durable; c'est notre contribution à l'emploi et à la formation. C'est notre comportement éthique et écologique dans la conduite de nos activités quotidiennes; plus généralement, c'est notre implication, conformément à nos convictions profondes, dans la vie économique et sociale du pays.

Luxembourg

Le Luxembourg, c'est notre histoire; c'est la nature de notre service universel et de notre mission de service public, pour tous et proche de tous. Notre naissance en 1842 marque et affermit l'autonomie du Grand-Duché, car un pays sans systèmes de communications et d'échanges n'est jamais souverain. Devenue poste d'État avec l'indépendance du pays en 1867, notre entité n'a cessé de servir le Luxembourg dans la construction de son identité, dans ses orientations économiques et sociales.

Elle a contribué à rapprocher les individus et les entreprises, à la fois au Luxembourg et dans le monde. Elle se caractérise en cela par sa qualité, sa solidité, sa stabilité et sa pérennité, elle a une connaissance aiguë de ses marchés et de l'économie qui l'a vue naître et grandir.

Avec ses trois piliers d'activités (services Télécommunications/ICT, services postaux, services financiers), elle a oeuvré au développement du tissu économique, industriel, financier et technologique du pays. Depuis août 1992, notre Groupe n'a certes plus le monopole; mais il reste l'opérateur majeur avec ses traditions et son savoir-faire, dans un contexte de dynamique concurrentielle fort et sain.